Close

Faculty Directory

Kindergarten

First Grade

Sixth Grade

Position Name E-mail
Teacher Kim Clayton kim.clayton@slcschools.org

Art

Position Name E-mail
Teacher Courtney Stevens courtney.stevens@slcschools.org

Extended Learning Program (ELP)

Position Name E-mail
Teacher Nathan Spofford nathaniel.spofford@slcschools.org

Library

Position Name E-mail
Teacher Linda Houtz linda.houtz@slcschools.org

Pre-Kindergarten

Special Education

Position Name E-mail
Teacher Jenifer Riekhof jenifer.riekhof@slcschools.org

Counselors

Position Name E-mail
Counselor 3-6 & ALS Coordinator Lara Dean lara.dean@slcschools.org
Default Profile Picture Counselor K-2 and 6th Grades Sheridan Dastrup sheridan.dastrup@slcschools.org

© Liberty Elementary School | Salt Lake City School District